Inter-island Travel Quarantine

August 31, 2020

Hawaii Governor David Ige signed the twelfth supplementary emergency proclamation on August 20th, which extends the Covid-19 emergency period through September.  This includes the extension of the 14-day travel quarantine for incoming arrivals to the state as well as the inter-island travel quarantine for travelers arriving in the counties of Kaua‘i, Hawai‘i, Maui and Kalawao (Kalaupapa).

You can read the full press release here.

Last modified: August 31, 2020

Comments are closed.